Stayfresh Crew

Freddie Joachim “Olive Juice”

Brand new remix project entitled “Olive Juice (Love Remixes Vol.1)” available for FREE download. Due to the recent changes on bandcamp we’re limited to 500 free download, so get it NOW. The “Olive Juice” EP features remixed tracks from Vikter Duplaix, Full Crate & Mar, Clara Hill, Estherro and more. Make sure you check out all the other Freddie Joachim releases on Mellow Orange Bandcamp as well.

01. Alicia Keys – Feeling U, Feeling Me (Freddie Joachim Remix)
02. Clara Hill – Endlessly (Freddie Joachim Remix)
03. Floetry – Sometimes U Make Me Smile (Freddie Joachim Remix)
04. Esthero – Lounge (Freddie Joachim Remix)
05. Full Crate & Mar – She Was Fly (Freddie Joachim Remix)
06. Vikter Duplaix – In The Middle Of You (Freddie Joachim Remix)
07. Clara Hill – The Source (Freddie Joachim Remix)
08. Esthero – Thank Heaven 4 You (Freddie Joachim Remix)
09. Freddie Joachim – I Want To Know

all tracks produced by Freddie Joachim of Organology
Mellow Orange Music (BMI) 2010

for listening and promotional purposes only. all rights reserved.

Previous post

Get Revoked!

Next post

Lookout: Matt Field & Tyler McQuarrie



I'm a dj, beat maker, and run with my crew called Mellow Orange. Like most beat fanatics I'm addicted to vinyl and my only cure is poverty.