New Music Tuesday

Here’s the newest installment of the New Music Tuesday playlist featuring the best new tracks to hit the Internet:

New Album Releases This Week:

Alexis Taylor – Await Barbarians
Arch Enemy – War Eternal
Big Wreck – Ghosts
Chief Keef – Bang 3
Chrissie Hynde – Stockholm
Claire – The Great Escape
clipping. – CLPPNG
Craft Spells – Nausea
Dub Thompson – 9 Songs
First Aid Kit – Stay Gold
The Fresh & Onlys – House of Spirits
Ghost Town – The After Party
Glass Animals – ZABA
Hollie Cook – Twice
Ice T – Manslaughter
Imogen Heap – Sparks
Jack White – Lazaretto
Lust for Youth – International
Memory Map – The Sky As Well As Space
Murs & Mayday – Mursday
Mike Rosenberg – Whispers
O.A.R. – The Rockville LP
Passenger – Whispers
Popcaan – Where We Come From
Quantic – Magnetica
Stagnant Pools – Geist
Tiny Victories – Haunts
Tomas Barfod – Love Me
Tom Vek – Luck
Trap Them – Blissfucker
Umphrey’s McGee – Similar Skin
WIFE – What’s Between 

Previous post

Super Street Wekfest LA Video

Next post

Super Awesome



| Co-Founder of Truth Studios in Los Angeles | Mixing/Mastering Engineer | 90s R&B connoisseur | anti-social media expert | NBA 2K champ | Penn State University |