Art x MusicStayfresh Crew

New Music Tuesday

[Cover Photo: Sevdaliza]

Here’s the newest installment of the New Music Tuesday playlist featuring the best new tracks to hit the Internet:

New Albums Released This Week:






Ab-Soul – These Days
A Sunny Day in Glasgow – 
Sea When Absent
Black Bananas – Electric Brick Wall
Circulatory System – Mosaics Within Mosaics
Corrosion of Conformity – IX
Ed Sheeran – x
How to Dress Well –  What Is This Heart?
Kasai Allstars – Beware The Fetish
Mastodon –  Once More ‘Round The Sun
Peter Matthew Bauer – Liberation!
Sam Coffey And The Iron Lungs – Gates Of Hell
Scars Of Tomorrow – Failed Transmissions
Slaves – Through Art We Are All Equals
Sons Of Magdalene – Move To Pain
SPEAK – Pedals
Strand Of Oaks – HEAL
Swollen Members – Brand New Day
Total Control – Typical System
Xeno & Oaklander – Par Avion

Previous post

59th Porsche Parade Concours d’ Elegance

Next post

Hello Summer!



| Co-Founder of Truth Studios in Los Angeles | Mixing/Mastering Engineer | 90s R&B connoisseur | anti-social media expert | NBA 2K champ | Penn State University |