[Cover Photo: Sevdaliza]

Here’s the newest installment of the New Music Tuesday playlist featuring the best new tracks to hit the Internet:

New Albums Released This Week:






Ab-Soul – These Days
A Sunny Day in Glasgow – 
Sea When Absent
Black Bananas – Electric Brick Wall
Circulatory System – Mosaics Within Mosaics
Corrosion of Conformity – IX
Ed Sheeran – x
How to Dress Well –  What Is This Heart?
Kasai Allstars – Beware The Fetish
Mastodon –  Once More ‘Round The Sun
Peter Matthew Bauer – Liberation!
Sam Coffey And The Iron Lungs – Gates Of Hell
Scars Of Tomorrow – Failed Transmissions
Slaves – Through Art We Are All Equals
Sons Of Magdalene – Move To Pain
SPEAK – Pedals
Strand Of Oaks – HEAL
Swollen Members – Brand New Day
Total Control – Typical System
Xeno & Oaklander – Par Avion


At first glance, Fatlace is your typical shop with dope beats, comfy sneaks and kids from car meets but stay a while and discover the details that set this place apart from your usual street boutique. Chill with the crew, grab some free candy and enjoy the exquisiteness that is Japantown. You can also check out our online emporium where we carry all of our latest product.

Latest posts by Fatlace (see all)