Formula Drift is hosting a contest for the 2014 Fan Favorite award! Show your support by voting for our sponsored Illest and Fatlace drivers, Matt Field, Dai Yoshihara, and Forrest Wang! Vote now at

Also be sure to follow the social media accounts of our sponsored drivers! —
Matt Field | IG @mattfield777 | FB
Dai Yoshihara | IG @daiyoshihara | FB
Forrest Wang | IG @forrestwang808 | FB