Since dropping end-August, that new mixtape
Cloud 19
by Oakland’s own Kehlani,
been stuck on repeat.

And if you like that vibe reminiscent of them good ol’ days of 90’s queens of hip hop soul
– that blunted, cruise-good, “I deserve better” music –
then this is a must.

You too…will be on Cloud 19.


01. FWU (Prod. by Swagg R’Celious)
02. As I Am (Prod. By Red Vision Of The Midi Mafia)
03. Get Away (Prod. by Jahaan Sweet)
04. Deserve Better (Prod. by Tommy Hittz)
05. How We Do Us Feat. Kyle Dion (Prod. by Jahaan Sweet)
06. 1st Position (Prod. by Swagg R’Celious)
07. Act A Fool Feat. IAMSU! (Prod. by Prophit)
08. Tell Your Mama (Prod. by Nate Fox, JP Floyd & J Gramm Beats)

Free download and listen here.