Another year of Formula Drift is upon us. This year is going to be special, everyone is stepping up and the builds are insane. Two time Formula Drift Champion Tanner Foust is back as well as Mad Mike Whiddett. Who is taking the championship this year? I guess we will find out at Irwindale. Meet our drivers for the 2015 season…

LIN_5766LIN_5868Charles Ng


LIN_6804Matt Field

LIN_6192LIN_6841Robbie Nishida

LIN_9155LIN_5892Daigo Saito