Here’s the newest installment of the New Music Tuesday playlist featuring the best new tracks to hit the Internet:

New Album Releases This Week:

Alexis Taylor – Await Barbarians
Arch Enemy – War Eternal
Big Wreck – Ghosts
Chief Keef – Bang 3
Chrissie Hynde – Stockholm
Claire – The Great Escape
clipping. – CLPPNG
Craft Spells – Nausea
Dub Thompson – 9 Songs
First Aid Kit – Stay Gold
The Fresh & Onlys – House of Spirits
Ghost Town – The After Party
Glass Animals – ZABA
Hollie Cook – Twice
Ice T – Manslaughter
Imogen Heap – Sparks
Jack White – Lazaretto
Lust for Youth – International
Memory Map – The Sky As Well As Space
Murs & Mayday – Mursday
Mike Rosenberg – Whispers
O.A.R. – The Rockville LP
Passenger – Whispers
Popcaan – Where We Come From
Quantic – Magnetica
Stagnant Pools – Geist
Tiny Victories – Haunts
Tomas Barfod – Love Me
Tom Vek – Luck
Trap Them – Blissfucker
Umphrey’s McGee – Similar Skin
WIFE – What’s Between 


At first glance, Fatlace is your typical shop with dope beats, comfy sneaks and kids from car meets but stay a while and discover the details that set this place apart from your usual street boutique. Chill with the crew, grab some free candy and enjoy the exquisiteness that is Japantown. You can also check out our online emporium where we carry all of our latest product.

Latest posts by Fatlace (see all)